Order Now

Order The Alchemy of Stars: Rhysling Award Winners Showcase today! The cover price is $15.00* (add $3.00 for shipping within the U.S., $5.00 for Canada or Mexico, or $10.00 for International). Send check or money order in U.S. funds made out to SFPA to the PO Box listed on the officers page

Or order The Alchemy of Stars online via PayPal:

*SFPA members pay only $10.00 plus shipping. Not a member? Now is the perfect time to join.
The Alchemy of Stars
Rhysling Award Winners Showcase

alchemy of stars cover
The Rhysling Award winning poems
from 1978 to 2004
collected for the first time in one volume

Poems by
Michael Bishop • Bruce Boston • Suzette Haden Elgin
John M. Ford • Robert Frazier • Joe Haldeman
Geoffrey A. Landis • Ursula K. Le Guin • David Lunde
Lawrence Schimel • Lucius Shepard • Jeff VanderMeer
Laurel Winter • William John Watkins • Gene Wolfe •
Jane Yolen and many more.

Greg Beatty wrote a series of articles for Strange Horizons about the Rhysling-winning poems:

background image sfpa logo