Order Now

Order The Alchemy of Stars II: Rhysling Award Winners Showcase today! $12.95 plus shipping from Amazon.

Or order The Alchemy of Stars II as a .pdf for $4.00.

The Alchemy of Stars II
Rhysling Award Winners Showcase

alchemy of stars ii cover
The Rhysling Award-winning poems
from 2005 to 2018 and the Dwarf Stars-
winning poems from 2006 to 2018
collected for the first time in one volume

Poems by
Marge Simon, Ann K. Schwader, Mary Soon Lee, Geoffrey A. Landis, Kendall Evans, Amal El-Mohtar, F. J. Bergmann, Mike Allen, and many more.

background image sfpa logo