The 2012 Dwarf Stars Anthology and Award

2012 dwarf stars anthology coverThe 2012 Dwarf Stars Anthology: The Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Short Poetry of 2011

Editors: Geoffrey A. Landis & Joshua Gage
Cover Art: Once Beyond a Time by
Layout: F.J. Bergmann
Publisher: Science Fiction Poetry Association

Award Winners

Winner: “Blue Rose Buddha” • Marge Simon • The Mad Hattery (Elektrik Milk Bath Press, 2011)

2nd Place: “Closure” • Greer Woodward • Illumen Autumn 2011

3rd Place: “Snowflake galaxies” • G.O. Clark • microcosms October 9, 2011

Anthology Table of Contents

background image sfpa logo