The 2009 Dwarf Stars Anthology and Award

2009 dwarf stars anthology coverThe 2009 Dwarf Stars Anthology: The Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Short Poetry of 2008

Editors: Deborah P Kolodji and Stephen M. Wilson
Cover Art: Naia
Layout: Jon Stout
Publisher: Gromagon Press for the Science Fiction Poetry Association

Award Winners

Winner: "Fireflies" by Geoffrey A. Landis

2nd Place: "the leaf whisperer" by Elizabeth Barrette

3rd Place: "Goodbye Billy Goat Gruff" by Jane Yolen

Anthology Table of Contents

background image sfpa logo